» Terms and conditions «

Agel Garten UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG
Domicile: Im Amselfeld 15, 61231 Bad Nauheim - Steinfurth, Germany.
Manager: Agel Garten - Verwaltungs UG (haftungsbeschränkt)


Miscellaneous

  • These Terms & Conditions shall apply for all existent and future business relationships.
  • Solely the listed articles of contract in our Terms & Conditions are and will be valid constituents of the sales contract.
  • Beginning with the new price list to be published July 1, all previous offers, price lists and online-shop prices will lose their validity. Therefore, contracts and requests from the spring season can't be carried over into fall.
  • We will confirm every purchase order within 7 days of receipt. If the customer doesn't receive a purchase confirmation, the order has been declined. The order is considered confirmed and agreed on if the customer doesn't object within 8 days of receiving the purchase confirmation.


Products & Services

  • The variety descriptions in our online shop, as well as the images, have been made to the best of our knowledge, according to the technology available at the time; hence, variety descriptions and illustrations are no characteristics on the grounds of the warranty.
  • Information about the deliverable quantity of goods is non-binding.


Prices & Payment

  • All offers are subject to change and are non-binding. Online-shop prices as well as the price list are in Euro, valid from Bad Nauheim - Steinfurth and include the current sales tax. Shipping occurs by order and for account of the purchaser at customer's own risk.
  • Orders will be delivered according to the terms of payment quoted in the online-shop. The invoice (or voucher of payment) will be delivered with the merchandise. There is no minimum order value. Shipping and handling currently amounts to 7.00 EUR per plant shipment up to 20.00 EUR merchandise value; 6.00 EUR per plant shipment for merchandise value 20.00 to 49.99 EUR and 5.00 EUR for merchandise value from 50.00 to 149.99 EUR. Starting at 150.00 EUR merchandise value, shipping within Germany is free of charge. Additional charges will apply for shipment outside of Germany. We are released from any obligation to supply if weather-related damages and/or other force majeure cases shall occur.
  • If paid for in advance, the invoiced amount is to be transferred - including the purchase order number - to the following account: Sparkasse Oberhessen, BIN 518 500 79, Account number 27135358, BIC-Code: HELADEF1FRI, IBAN-Number: DE85 5185 0079 0027 1353 58


Warranty

  • We cannot warrant plant growth.
  • We can only guarantee varietal identity up to the invoiced amount of the plants. Varietal identity deliveries are a given, however, we are not immune to human error.
  • Unfortunately, subsequent delivery of sold-out plants is not possible. Please submit a new order for out of stock items for the next season.
  • Specified delivery times are non-binding.
  • In case the ordered species and varieties are out of stock, you will receive a replacement of equal value - unless you explicitly state that you do not wish to receive the aforementioned replacement (please check appropriate box on order form).
  • Any claims need to be made within 5 days of receiving the merchandise and are to be made immediately via e-mail to Agel Rosenschulen. Hidden defects are subject to the 6-month statutory limitation. Should the claims be legitimate, the vendor will supply replacement at no charge.
  • Starting with receipt of order, every order is subject to a 10-day right to withdrawal. You have to contact us immediately if you wish to cancel your order and return the merchandise to us within the 10-day cancellation statute. In case of a consumer contract, the customer enjoys the right to return according to §13 BGB. The right to return can be exercised by returning the merchandise within 2 weeks of receiving the shipment. To comply with the deadline, timely shipping shall suffice. Please note: Returns of ground plants are excluded according to § 13 BGB.
  • We can only accept returns for which postal charges have been paid for. Shipping fees for all returns are the responsibility of the buyer, unless the delivered merchandise does not equal the merchandise originally ordered.
  • Delivery will be carried out to reservation of proprietary rights according to §455 BGB in favour of Rosen Agel and all merchandise will remain in our property until receipt of full payment.
  • If you are looking for species that we are not offering at the moment, please let us know. We will try to fulfil your wishes to the best of our knowledge.
  • Place of fulfilment and jurisdiction is Friedberg/Hessen (Germany). (private persons excluded)
  • If certain Terms & Conditions items should become ineffective due to a change in law, all other items will continue to remain in effect.

» Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen «

Agel Garten UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG
Sitz: Im Amselfeld 15, 61231 Bad Nauheim - Steinfurth.
Geschäftsführung: Agel Garten - Verwaltungs UG (haftungsbeschränkt)


Allgemeines

  • Diese AGB's gelten für alle gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen.
  • Ausschließlich die in unseren allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen genannten Vertragspunkte sind Bestandteil des Kaufvertrages.
  • Mit dem Erscheinen einer neuen Preisliste am 1. Juli verlieren alle früheren Angebote, Preislisten und Online-Shop Preise ihre Gültigkeit. Deshalb können keine Aufträge von der Frühjahrssaison in die Herbstsaison übernommen werden.
  • Kaufaufträge werden von uns innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Eingang bestätigt. Erfolgt keine Auftragsbestätigung ist der Auftrag abgelehnt. Falls der Käufer innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Eingang der Auftragsbestätigung keinen Widerspruch erhebt, gilt der Auftrag als bestätigt und erteilt.


Angebotsbeschreibung

  • Die in unserem Webshop gemachten Sortenangaben, sowie das verwendete Bildmaterial, wurde von uns nach unserem derzeitigen Wissensstand, sowie nach der uns zur Verfügung stehenden Technik gemacht; Sortenbeschreibungen und Abbildungen sind daher keine Beschaffenheitsmerkmale im Sinne einer Gewährleistung.
  • Angaben zur Anzahl der lieferbaren Ware sind unverbindlich.


Preise und Zahlung

  • Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Preise in unserem Online-Shop und der Preisliste gelten in Euro ab Bad Nauheim - Steinfurth und enthalten die aktuell gültige Mehrwertsteuer. Der Versand geschieht auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Bestellers.
  • Aufträge werden wahlweise, zu denen im Webshop angeführten Zahlungsbedingungen, ausgeliefert. Die Rechnung (oder Zahlungsbeleg) wird mit der Ware geliefert. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert. Die Versandkosten betragen zur Zeit 7,00 EUR pro Pflanzensendung bis 20,00 EUR Warenwert, 6,00 EUR pro Pflanzensendung für 20,00 - 49,99 EUR Warenwert und 5,00 EUR für einen Warenwert von 50,00 - 149,99 EUR. Ab 150,00 EUR Warenwert ist die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands frei Haus. Für Lieferungen ausserhalb Deutschlands gibt es einen Versandkostenaufschlag. Wetterschäden und sonstige Fälle höherer Gewalt entbinden uns von der Lieferpflicht.
  • Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse ist der Rechnungsbetrag unter Angabe der Bestellnummer auf folgendes Konto zu überweisen: Sparkasse Oberhessen, BLZ 518 500 79, Kontonummer 27135358, BIC-Code: HELADEF1FRI, IBAN-Nummer: DE85 5185 0079 0027 1353 58


Gewährleistungen

  • Eine Gewähr für das Anwachsen der Pflanzen kann nicht übernommen werden.
  • Eine Gewähr für die Sortenechtheit der Pflanzen wird nur bis zum Rechnungsbetrag der Pflanzen geleistet. Sortenechte Lieferungen sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit, wir sind jedoch gegen menschliche Fehler nicht gefeit.
  • Nachlieferungen von ausverkauften Pflanzen sind leider nicht möglich. Bitte bestellen Sie nicht lieferbare Pflanzen für die nächste Saison neu.
  • Die angegebenen Lieferzeiten sind unverbindlich.
  • Falls bestellte Arten und Sorten nicht lieferbar sind, erhalten Sie gleichwertigen Ersatz, es sei denn, Sie teilen uns ausdrücklich mit, dass Sie dies nicht wünschen. (Siehe entsprechendes Feld bei den Bestellangaben)
  • Mängelrügen müssen innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware aufgegeben werden und sind unverzüglich per Mail bei der Fa. Agel Rosenschulen zu rügen. Verdeckte Mängel unterliegen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist von 6 Monaten. Bei berechtigten Mängelrügen liefert der Verkäufer kostenlosen Ersatz.
  • Jede Bestellung besitzt ab Auftragseingang ein 10 tägiges, gesetzliches Rücktrittsrecht. Bei Rücktritt müssen Sie uns sofort schriftlich kontaktieren und die Waren innerhalb dieser 10 Tagesfrist frei zurückschicken. Bei Verbraucherverträgen steht Verbrauchern (§13 BGB) ein Rückgaberecht zu. Das Rückgaberecht kann durch Rücksendung der Ware innerhalb von zwei Wochen ab Erhalt der Ware ausgeübt werden. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware.
    Bitte beachten Sie: Lebende Pflanzen sind vom Rückgaberecht nach § 13 BGB ausgeschlossen.
  • Rücksendungen können nur frei geschickt angenommen werden. Die Kosten der Rücksendung trägt der Käufer, es sei denn, die gelieferte Ware entspricht nicht der bestellten Ware.
  • Unsere Lieferung erfolgt in allen Fällen unter dem verlängerten Eigentumsvorbehalt nach §455 BGB zu unseren Gunsten und bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.
  • Sollten Sie Sorten wünschen. die wir nicht direkt anbieten, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Wir werden versuchen diese Wünsche nach Möglichkeit zu erfüllen.
  • Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Friedberg/Hessen. (nicht relevant für Privatpersonen)
  • Sollten einzelne Punkte unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen durch Gesetzesänderungen unwirksam werden, so bleibt die Gültigkeit der anderen Punkte davon unberührt.